Staff Contacts

1-thomasBarbara L. Thomas
Director of Neighbor Services
704-926-0615
bthomas@www.urbanministrycenter.org
2-kingBen King
Case Manager, HousingWorks
980-224-9251
bking@www.urbanministrycenter.org
3-galenBeth Galen
Administrative Assistant
704-926-0621
bgalen@www.urbanministrycenter.org
4-sundinBob Sundin
SABER Toxicology/Job Training Director
704-926-0607
rsundin@www.urbanministrycenter.org
5-chambreCaroline Chambre
Director, HousingWorks
980-224-9254
cchambre@www.urbanministrycenter.org
6-deliaChristine DeLia
Volunteer Coordinator
704-926-0610
volunteer@www.urbanministrycenter.org
7-cranfordColleen Cranford
FUSE Case Manager
980-224-9311
ccranford@www.urbanministrycenter.org
8-fowlkesCourtney Fowlkes
SABER Counselor
704-926-0638
cfowlkes@www.urbanministrycenter.org
9-mullennixDale Mullennix
Executive Director
704-926-0619
dmullennix@www.urbanministrycenter.org
10-brownDarren Brown
FUSE Case Manager
980-224-9313
Dbrown@www.urbanministrycenter.org
11-maddenDebi Madden
SABER Counselor
704-926-0609
dmadden@www.urbanministrycenter.org
12-maynardGrace Maynard
SOAR Disability Specialist
704-926-0614
gmaynard@www.urbanministrycenter.org
13-lambertJanetta Lambert
Housing Readiness Director
704-926-0632
jlambert@www.urbanministrycenter.org
14-helmsJason Helms
Facilities Director
704-926-0624
jhelms@www.urbanministrycenter.org
15-markleyJoann Markley
Case Manager, HousingWorks
980-224-9252
jmarkley@www.urbanministrycenter.org
16-yaegerJohn Yaeger
Assistant Director, HousingWorks
980-224-9265
jyaeger@www.urbanministrycenter.org
17-zikaJohn Zika
Job Counseling VISTA
704-369-7614
jzika@www.urbanministrycenter.org
18-caswellKatie Beth Caswell
Basic Services VISTA
704-926-0610
kbcaswell@www.urbanministrycenter.org
19-churchKatie Church
Tenant Services Coordinator, HousingWorks
980-224-9256
kchurch@www.urbanministrycenter.org
20-dukesKennith Dukes
Facilities Assistant, HousingWorks
980-224-9314
kdukes@www.urbanministrycenter.org
21-edwardsKevin Edwards
Case Manager, HousingWorks
980-224-9253
kedwards@www.urbanministrycenter.org
22-mccarthyLaura Alma McCarthy
SABER Recreational Therapist
704-926-0638
lmccarthy@www.urbanministrycenter.org
23-lawandalesLaura Lawandales
CommunityWorks VISTA
704-926-0604
llawandales@www.urbanministrycenter.org
24-cranfordLauren Cranford
Development Director
704-926-0622
development@www.urbanministrycenter.org
25-kellyLiz Clasen-Kelly
Associate Executive Director
704-369-7611
lclasen-kelly@www.urbanministrycenter.org
26-peraltaLiz Peralta
Development Director
704-926-0622
development@www.urbanministrycenter.org
27-boydMarcus Boyd
FUSE Program Coordinator
980-224-9259
mboyd@www.urbanministrycenter.org
28-mazzoccoMaria Mazzocco
Community Engagement Coordinator for CommunityWorks
704-369-7612
mmazzocco@www.urbanministrycenter.org
29-furmanMarilyn Furman
SABER Treatment Program, Clinical Director
704-926-0623
mfurman@www.urbanministrycenter.org
30-blackMary Katherine Black
Volunteer Coordinator
704-926-0610
volunteer@www.urbanministrycenter.org
31-grahamMaya Graham
Community Education VISTA
704-926-0635
mgraham@www.urbanministrycenter.org
32-coffeyMegan Coffey
Program Coordinator/Supervisor, Mecklenburg County Homeless Support Services
704-926-0617
mcoffey@www.urbanministrycenter.org
33-palmerMichella Palmer
Medical Outreach Coordinator
704-926-0637
mpalmer@www.urbanministrycenter.org
34-garyNeva Gary
Senior Social Worker, Mecklenburg County Homeless Support Services
980-224-9267
ngary@www.urbanministrycenter.org
35-hannermanPaul Hanneman
Program Director
704-926-0612
phanneman@www.urbanministrycenter.org
36-finkPeter Fink
Director of StreetSoccer 945
704-926-0633
Streetsoccer945@www.urbanministrycenter.org
37-collinsPorsche Collins
Senior Social Worker, Mecklenburg County Homeless Support Services
980-224-9262
pcollins@www.urbanministrycenter.org
38-hoardRich Hoard
Budget Director
704-926-0640
rhoard@www.urbanministrycenter.org
39-nesbitRobert Nesbit
Program Coordinator/Supervisor, Mecklenburg County Homeless Support Services
980-224-9264
rnesbit@www.urbanministrycenter.org
40-fergusonSandra Ferguson
Nurse, HousingWorks
980-224-9257
sferguson@www.urbanministrycenter.org
41-smithSandra Smith
Soup Kitchen Director
704-926-0602
ssmith@www.urbanministrycenter.org
42-robinsonSean Robinson
FUSE Case Manager
980-224-9312
srobinson@www.urbanministrycenter.org
43-mcqueenStephen McQueen
Assistant Director, HousingWorks
980-224-9269
smcqueen@www.urbanministrycenter.org
44-dendyTanista Dendy
Office Manager, HousingWorks
980-224-9268
tdendy@www.urbanministrycenter.org
Trish FriesTrish Fries
Community Development Director/GardenWorks
704-926-0616
tfries@www.urbanministrycenter.org
adminStaff Contacts