Staff

PhotoNamePositionPhoneEmail
Barbara L. Thomas : Director of Neighbor Services

Barbara L. Thomas

Director of Neighbor Services

704-926-0615 bthomas@urbanministrycenter.org
Ben King : Case Manager, HousingWorks

Ben King

Case Manager, HousingWorks

980-224-9251 bking@urbanministrycenter.org
Beth Galen : Administrative Assistant

Beth Galen

Administrative Assistant

704-926-0621 bgalen@urbanministrycenter.org
Bob Sundin : SABER Toxicology/Job Training Director

Bob Sundin

SABER Toxicology/Job Training Director

704-926-0607 rsundin@urbanministrycenter.org
Caroline Chambre : Director, HousingWorks

Caroline Chambre

Director, HousingWorks

980-224-9254 cchambre@urbanministrycenter.org
Christine DeLia : Volunteer Coordinator

Christine DeLia

Volunteer Coordinator

704-926-0610 volunteer@urbanministrycenter.org
Colleen Cranford : FUSE Case Manager

Colleen Cranford

FUSE Case Manager

980-224-9311 ccranford@urbanministrycenter.org
Courtney Fowlkes : SABER Counselor/Outreach Specialist

Courtney Fowlkes

SABER Counselor/Outreach Specialist

704-926-0638 cfowlkes@urbanministrycenter.org
Dale Mullennix : Executive Director

Dale Mullennix

Executive Director

704-926-0619 dmullennix@urbanministrycenter.org
Daniel Jassan : Senior Social Worker, Mecklenburg County Homeless Support Services

Daniel Jassan

Senior Social Worker, Mecklenburg County Homeless Support Services

980-224-9263 djassan@urbanministrycenter.org
Darren Brown : FUSE Case Manager

Darren Brown

FUSE Case Manager

980-224-9313 Dbrown@urbanministrycenter.org
Debi Madden : SABER Counselor

Debi Madden

SABER Counselor

704-926-0609 dmadden@urbanministrycenter.org
Grace Maynard : SOAR Disability Specialist

Grace Maynard

SOAR Disability Specialist

704-926-0614 gmaynard@urbanministrycenter.org
Janetta Lambert : Housing Readiness Director

Janetta Lambert

Housing Readiness Director

704-926-0632 jlambert@urbanministrycenter.org
Jason Helms : Facilities Manager (Interim)

Jason Helms

Facilities Manager (Interim)

704-926-0624 jhelms@urbanministrycenter.org
Joann Markley : Case Manager, HousingWorks

Joann Markley

Case Manager, HousingWorks

980-224-9252 jmarkley@urbanministrycenter.org
John Yaeger : Assistant Director, HousingWorks

John Yaeger

Assistant Director, HousingWorks

980-224-9265 jyaeger@urbanministrycenter.org
John Zika : Job Counseling VISTA

John Zika

Job Counseling VISTA

704-369-7614 jzika@urbanministrycenter.org
Katie Beth Caswell : Basic Services VISTA

Katie Beth Caswell

Basic Services VISTA

704-926-0610 kbcaswell@urbanministrycenter.org
Katie Church : Tenant Services Coordinator, HousingWorks

Katie Church

Tenant Services Coordinator, HousingWorks

980-224-9256 kchurch@urbanministrycenter.org
Kennith Dukes : Facilities Assistant, HousingWorks

Kennith Dukes

Facilities Assistant, HousingWorks

980-224-9314 kdukes@urbanministrycenter.org
Kevin Edwards : Case Manager, HousingWorks

Kevin Edwards

Case Manager, HousingWorks

980-224-9253 kedwards@urbanministrycenter.org
Laura Alma McCarthy : SABER Recreational Therapist

Laura Alma McCarthy

SABER Recreational Therapist

704-926-0638 lmccarthy@urbanministrycenter.org
Laura Lawandales : CommunityWorks VISTA

Laura Lawandales

CommunityWorks VISTA

704-347-0278 x266 llawandales@urbanministrycenter.org
Lauren Cranford : Development Director

Lauren Cranford

Development Director

704-926-0622 development@urbanministrycenter.org
Liz Clasen-Kelly : Associate Executive Director

Liz Clasen-Kelly

Associate Executive Director

704-369-7611 lclasen-kelly@urbanministrycenter.org
Liz Peralta : Development Director

Liz Peralta

Development Director

704-926-0622 development@urbanministrycenter.org
Marcus Boyd : FUSE Program Coordinator

Marcus Boyd

FUSE Program Coordinator

980-224-9259 mboyd@urbanministrycenter.org
Maria Mazzocco : Community Engagement Coordinator for CommunityWorks

Maria Mazzocco

Community Engagement Coordinator for CommunityWorks

704-369-7612 mmazzocco@urbanministrycenter.org
Marilyn Furman : SABER Treatment Program, Clinical Director

Marilyn Furman

SABER Treatment Program, Clinical Director

704-926-0623 mfurman@urbanministrycenter.org
Mary Katherine Black : Volunteer Coordinator

Mary Katherine Black

Volunteer Coordinator

704-926-0610 volunteer@urbanministrycenter.org
Maya Graham : Community Education VISTA

Maya Graham

Community Education VISTA

704-926-0639 mgraham@urbanministrycenter.org
Megan Coffey : Program Coordinator/Supervisor, Mecklenburg County Homeless Support Services

Megan Coffey

Program Coordinator/Supervisor, Mecklenburg County Homeless Support Services

704-926-0617 mcoffey@urbanministrycenter.org
Michella Palmer : Medical Outreach Coordinator

Michella Palmer

Medical Outreach Coordinator

704-926-0637 mpalmer@urbanministrycenter.org
Neva Gary : Senior Social Worker, Mecklenburg County Homeless Support Services

Neva Gary

Senior Social Worker, Mecklenburg County Homeless Support Services

980-224-9267 ngary@urbanministrycenter.org
Paul Hanneman : Program Director

Paul Hanneman

Program Director

704-926-0612 phanneman@urbanministrycenter.org
Peter Fink : Director of StreetSoccer 945

Peter Fink

Director of StreetSoccer 945

704-926-0633 Streetsoccer945@urbanministrycenter.org
Porsche Collins : Senior Social Worker, Mecklenburg County Homeless Support Services

Porsche Collins

Senior Social Worker, Mecklenburg County Homeless Support Services

980-224-9262 pcollins@urbanministrycenter.org
Rich Hoard : Budget Director

Rich Hoard

Budget Director

704-926-0640 rhoard@urbanministrycenter.org
Robert Nesbit : Senior Social Worker, Mecklenburg County Homeless Support Services

Robert Nesbit

Senior Social Worker, Mecklenburg County Homeless Support Services

980-224-9264 rnesbit@urbanministrycenter.org
Sandra Ferguson : Nurse, HousingWorks

Sandra Ferguson

Nurse, HousingWorks

980-224-9257 sferguson@urbanministrycenter.org
Sandra Smith : Soup Kitchen Director

Sandra Smith

Soup Kitchen Director

704-926-0602 ssmith@urbanministrycenter.org
Sean Robinson : FUSE Case Manager

Sean Robinson

FUSE Case Manager

980-224-9312 srobinson@urbanministrycenter.org
Stephen McQueen : Assistant Director, HousingWorks

Stephen McQueen

Assistant Director, HousingWorks

980-224-9269 smcqueen@urbanministrycenter.org
Tanista Dendy : Office Manager, HousingWorks

Tanista Dendy

Office Manager, HousingWorks

980-224-9268 tdendy@urbanministrycenter.org
Trish Fries : Community Development Director/GardenWorks

Trish Fries

Community Development Director/GardenWorks

704-926-0616 tfries@urbanministrycenter.org